Customer Service

Service capability

Six service levels, Services cover the Asia Pacific region


Service level SLA

Enterprise service network

The service network covers China

All cities in Mainland China

Covering major ASEAN cities

Covering major cities in Japan, South Korea and Australia

The digital transformation expert by your side.
Committed to providing innovative ICT solutions to global enterprises, empowering businesses to achieve digital transformation with ease.
Explore more about Guang Tong